England update

This is where you can (and should) show off your scenery projects.

Re: England update

Postby Andrew » Fri Jan 30, 2009 7:06 pm

Me too.
Were you in the boat when the boat tipped over?
No, silly. I was in the water!
User avatar
Andrew
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1045
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2008 4:05 pm
Location: USA
Preferred Sim: Virtual Sailor

Re: England update

Postby RobbyNeath » Sat Mar 14, 2009 8:05 pm

Hey

i word WOW great scenery :D

i'm very looking foward to sailing to this destination :)

Good work

Robby
RobbyNeath
 

Re: England update

Postby Andrew » Tue Mar 31, 2009 4:50 pm

I got Spring Break on the way. Only one more week! Yay!!! :D :lol:
Were you in the boat when the boat tipped over?
No, silly. I was in the water!
User avatar
Andrew
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1045
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2008 4:05 pm
Location: USA
Preferred Sim: Virtual Sailor

Re: England update

Postby shiplover » Thu Apr 02, 2009 11:08 am

So, I am going to Japan on April 4 for 9 days. More earlier spring break.
Konnichiwa!
User avatar
shiplover
 
Posts: 357
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 11:40 am
Location: Hong Kong
Preferred Sim: Vehicle Simulator

Re: England update

Postby Anov » Thu Jun 25, 2009 1:36 pm

Will you include french harbors like Cherbourg or Calais? If needed I can post you charts.
User avatar
Anov
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 11:10 am
Location: France
Preferred Sim: Virtual Sailor

Re: England update

Postby Captain E. Smith » Mon Aug 10, 2009 7:16 pm

mickliko wrote:hi manannan where can i download it


it hasnt been released yet..
"Let them eat cake!"-Marie Aintoinette
User avatar
Captain E. Smith
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 1:15 pm
Location: Seaside Heights, New Jersey
Preferred Sim: Virtual Sailor

Re: England update

Postby NathanC » Sun Oct 11, 2009 4:39 pm

Well me and Manannan have now started on Dover :D
User avatar
NathanC
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 7:47 am
Preferred Sim: Virtual Sailor

Re: England update

Postby v.h94 » Mon Oct 12, 2009 9:13 pm

I have Calais WIP maby not for VS we will see about that but anyway the hoverpad and all therminals will be added ;)
Image
v.h94
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 9:13 pm
Location: Sweden
Preferred Sim: Virtual Sailor

Re: England update

Postby NathanC » Sat Oct 24, 2009 2:50 pm

First shot of Dover -

Image
User avatar
NathanC
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 7:47 am
Preferred Sim: Virtual Sailor

Re: England update

Postby brett » Mon Apr 12, 2010 4:50 pm

Hi,

I absolutely love this new England Harbour/Port scenery.

Could anyone tell me if it is available to download?

& does anyone know how I can contact Nathan C? (I no longer have his amazing Severn Lifeboat due to my PC crashing & was wondering if he still has it)

Thanks,

Brett
brett
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 5:41 pm
Preferred Sim: Virtual Sailor

PreviousNext

Return to Scenery WIPs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest